GARRETT/TEAGUE ENGAGEMENT

YOU TWO WERE AWESOME!!!! I had a fantastic day shooting with you! This is what it is ALL about!!!! I can not wait until June. Your wedding will be AMAZING!!!!!

One thought on “GARRETT/TEAGUE ENGAGEMENT

  1. The engagement shoot was incredible!! I’m so camera shy and you brought out the true emotions between Luke and me :)!! I’m even more excited about the wedding day and having you there to witness it all, camera in hand, and turn our day into a story full of pictures that will forever be treasured!

Leave a Reply

