LIFE IS ABOUT SEEING THE OPEN WINDOW WHEN A DOOR CLOSES!

I HAVE HAD THE TRIAL OF ALL TRIALS THIS WEEK. I HAVE BEEN BY MY DADDY’S SIDE THROUGH HIS FIRST CANCER TREATMENT. I NEVER KNEW JUST HOW PAINFUL A PROCESS THIS WOULD BE FOR HIM! I AM SO THANKFUL THAT MY FRIENDS HAVE BEEN SO AWESOME IN BEING THERE FOR ME AND THAT GOD HAS HIS HAND ON MY DADDY.

ALL OF YOUR KIND WORDS, CALLS, TEXTS AND PRAYERS ARE VERY MUCH APPRECIATED.

John 16:33

So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.

Leave a Reply

